This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. MORE INFO

Back To News & Events

News & Events

The Magic Snapshot

11-07-2024 - 01-09-2024
12:00 - 19:00
 

Make your way to ‘The Magic Snapshot’ Digital Interactive Game at ‘BT21 Mali-hom Magic Mansion’ to concoct your very own magical healing drinks. You can create a  personalized Magic Recipe instant photo frame to hold your snapshot and take home both a print and digital copy. Don’t miss out, UNISTARS!

CLUB CG members can redeem an admission pass using 500 points through the TAIKOO+ mobile app. CLUB CG pre-members can take part, too, by donating HK$20 to the ChickenSoup Foundation on site and spreading love together!

Digital Interactive Game Details:

Location: The Atrium on L2, Citygate Outlets

Date: 2024.07.11 – 09.01

Time: 12nn–7pm daily

Terms and conditions apply.
Prizes are limited and are available on a first-come, first-served basis, while stocks last.

 

 

BT21 Magic Recipe Instagram GIF

There is no ending to fun at Citygate Outlets where BT21 UNIVERSTAR host an online activity to spread the healing magic – contribute to a loving online community by spreading around the healing power generated at BT21 meets Citygate Outlets ‘BT21 Magic Recipe: A Taste Of Love’ with the lovely animations and healing messages featured in a set of 10 BT21 Magic Recipe Instagram GIF!

Please stay tuned to Citygate Outlets' social media for more details.

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多

返回 活动及消息

活动及消息

疗愈魔法变变变

11-07-2024 - 01-09-2024
12:00 - 19:00

立即前往《BT21 Mali-hom魔法部屋》参与《疗愈魔法变变变》数码互动游戏,成功完成任务调配专属疗愈魔法饮料,即可制作个人化BT21 Magic Recipe即影即有相框,拍照留念后可获得实体及电子相片各一张, 各位UNISTARS魔法师不容错过!


CLUB CG会员可透过TAIKOO+流动应用程式凭500积分换领游戏入场券一张;CLUB CG准会员亦可即场捐款港币20元予「心灵鸡汤慈善基金会」参与游戏,一同将爱分享出去!

数码互动游戏详情:

地点:东荟城名店仓二楼中庭广场

日期:2024.07.11 – 09.01

时间:每日中午12时至晚上7时

 

活动须受有关条款及细则约束。
奖品数量有限,先到先得,送完即止。

 

BT21 Magic Recipe限定IG动态贴图

为延续这个旅程的疗愈魔法趣味,东荟城名店仓特别邀请BT21宇宙明星一齐为大家准备了网上魔法活动— 一套10款全新BT21 Magic Recipe限定IG动态贴图,配上可爱的动画和治愈文字,让您随时随地于网络上将在BT21 meets Citygate Outlets「BT21 Magic Recipe:A Taste Of Love」主题活动吸收的爱传播至无限大的宇宙!

 

详情请留意东荟城名店仓的社交媒体公布。