This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. MORE INFO

Back To News & Events

News & Events

Seven Interactive Hotspots

11-07-2024 - 01-09-2024
10:00 - 22:00

Citygate Outlets teams up with UNIVERSTAR BT21 to present a themed event, 'BT21 Magic Recipe: A Taste Of Love’, marking the debut of BT21's global campaign 'BT21 Magic Recipe’, Come and experience 'A Taste Of Love' with BT21 at Citygate Outlets, embark on a magical summer healing journey full of love, and spread positive vibes with love!

 

BT21 Wondrous Flying Suitcase

Made from recycled paper, the world debut of wizard style RJ is awaiting on the ground floor of Citygate Outlets, along with other BT21 members, packing magic potions and books into a suitcase to welcome all visiting UNISTARS on a magical summer journey.

 

 

 

Isle of Mystical Magic

Welcome, UNISTARS to the Isle of Mystical Magic! Find your way to The Atrium on L2 and walk through ‘BT21 Gateway to Magic’ to receive BT21’s blessings. You can also explore ‘BT21 Mysterious Glass House’, ‘BT21 Giant Potion Pot’ and ‘BT21 Mali-hom Magic Mansion’ to find your own magic recipe. Lastly, spend some quality time at ‘BT21 Magic Bistro’ to enjoy the magical healing drinks made by wizard RJ and share your wondrous moments during the journey!

 

 

BT21 Magic Tarot Corridor

Visit The Bridge on L2 where wizard RJ makes a thrilling debut as a four-metre-tall inflatable casting his spell and transforming his fellow BT21 members into Tarot cards floating in mid-air!

 

 

Decoration Details:

Location: Opposite to MLB (Shop G01B) on G/F, The Atrium and The Bridge on L2, Citygate Outlets

Date: 2024.07.11 – 09.01

Time: 10am – 10pm daily

本网站使用Cookies来确保您获得我们网站上的最佳体验。浏览更多

返回 活动及消息

活动及消息

7大互动打卡装置

11-07-2024 - 01-09-2024
10:00 - 22:00

BT21全球企划BT21 Magic Recipe率先由东荟城名店仓首度与宇宙明星BT21合作的大型主题活动《BT21 Magic Recipe:A Taste Of Love》拉开序幕!今个夏天,与BT21在东荟城名店仓一起have「A Taste Of Love」,一同踏上充满爱的魔法疗愈之旅,将正能量和爱散播出去!

 

 

 

 

BT21飞天魔法行李箱

 

到达东荟城名店仓,即见全球首次亮相并以再生纸制成的魔法师RJ和一众可爱BT21宇宙明星正忙碌收拾魔法药水及飞天魔法书于行李箱中,整装待发迎接全球UNISTARS魔法师开启仲夏魔法之旅!

 

 

 

 

神秘魔法岛

 

欢迎各位UNISTARS魔法师来临神秘魔法岛!穿过《塔罗许愿大门》,收获BT21 宇宙明星为大家准备多时、充满爱的祝福。魔法师们可逐一探索《BT21梦幻玻璃屋》、《BT21疗愈魔法师的神秘药锅》及《BT21 Mali-hom魔法部屋》,寻找属于自己的魔法配方。最后来到《BT21魔幻友情酒馆》一同品尝魔法师 RJ特调的魔法疗愈特饮,开心分享魔法之旅的点滴!

 

 

 

BT21塔罗星空长廊

 

 

穿过二楼天桥,4米高充气魔法师RJ一再施展伟大的魔法力量,将BT21宇宙明星置于闪闪发光的塔罗卡牌出现,错落有致漂浮在奇幻的星空长廊半空中,神秘且迷人!

 

 

 

装置详情:

地点:东荟城名店仓地面邻近MLB (G01B号铺)、二楼中庭广场二楼天桥
日期:2024.07.11 – 09.01
时间:每日早上10时至晚上10时